a whole lotta nothing
2007-09-02 at 3:50 p.m.

I can't believe it is September already. I will be 39 in less than 2 weeks. ergh! At lleast it has cooled down and my apt. is not so damn hot. Al is home visiting his family so I have a kitchen pass this weekend. I went to my favorite watering hole last night and tied a big one on. Had to work today and feeling icky. I am starting a new chapter next week and plan to be a non-smoker (again) before my birthday. I figure it is a lot easier when I am around ppl who don't smoke. Since my neighbors all don't smoke now it is hard to be a closet smoker so no more for me. I will enjoy the freedom, and the extra money. I figure I can use that money to get a gym membership.
work is doing well, except another one quit on me. I am starting to get a complex. Not a lot of resumes coming in either. Who wouldn't want to work at one of the best bedand breakfasts in SF?? And for tone of the best bosses too! We'll see what comes up. Until then I will have to work some doubles. ergh!



regress ? progress

� miss any?

back again?
2011-05-22

Crap
2008-06-29

I don't see dead people
2007-11-08

a whole lotta nothing
2007-09-02

new life
2007-08-15